TTP #16 is up!   2 comments

Go download it.  It’s about the Community Cube.  We’ll have another episode about multiplayer and likely another about M12 and Commander in cube coming either late this week or early next week (probably the former.)

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

I’ve also changed the layout of this blog.  I’m digging the links being on the side, etc.

I also got a package from Brazil, with some cube pimpness:

Photobucket

Awesome cubist Guilherme Figueira, from Sao Paulo, Brazil, sent me that stuff. 😀 Dude got his car stolen with ALL of his cards (cube included, with some really pimped stuff, at that) and was like “don’t worry, I’ll still send your stuff out.” Thankfully, he ended up getting his car back (along with all of his cards!) I’m still blown away by the altered art Port (Wow. :O ) and the Portuguese pimpness is also pimp (I love the wording on word for Morph on Dwarven Blastminer) – the Dark Ritual was the first thing I saw and my jaw just dropped.  Thank you SO much, you are the man. 😀 (Gratuitous Twitter plug for him ahoy!)

Posted June 29, 2011 by Usman in Crack-A-Pack, The Third Power, Uncategorized

2 responses to “TTP #16 is up!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. While I don’t do non-English cards to make it easy for local new players unfamiliar with the cards, that is some SWEET pimp.

  2. And yet another reason I’m glad my cube is fully proxied. Nice cards, Too bad foreign cards are icky.

Leave a Reply

