LR cube v1   Leave a comment

I updated the Limited Resources (mostly) C/U clan cube and it’s ready to draft. It’ll probably go under some small tweaks that I tend to do to all of my lists, but it’s pretty much done and ready to do simulated and real drafts on TappedOut, suggestions, especially for cheap rares to use for it, recommendations, archetype balance, etc. are always welcome. My common cube update will get posted this weekend (it’s just been a pretty busy week.)

I’ve also been tinkering with my main cube and have found some surprisingly strong cards, like Shrine of Burning Rage, Primeval Titan, Reckless Charge and Blind Creeper. Much props to Kenny Mayer and Kranny for suggesting these cards/giving advice on them. 🙂  However, I am very disappoint with the white Legendary creature that’s the Innistrad spoiler.  I hate to be that guy who says “if it only had another counter/haste/lifelink/first strike/flying…” but… yeah, I really wish it had another ability.

Posted August 11, 2011 by Usman in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

