Episode 32 Crack-a-Pack   2 comments

New Third Power (Part 1 and Part 2) is now up, talking about Return to Ravnica!

Posting got delayed because the audio quality initially sounded pretty bad and overly compressed. Much thanks to Marcel from the Brainstorm Brewery and Monday Night Magic podcasts for letting me know what settings he used (which helped improve the quality IMMENSELY.  If you count both parts together, this is definitely our longest at 1:45 + 2:30 (so about 4:15) even with some heavy editing! I’m really happy with how it turned out.

I’ll have my RTR update later today/early tomorrow (it’s actually sorted in chunks right next to me) so I just need to take pictures of them.  I’ve also been not doing update explanations and considering that Evan Erwin’s cube videos and his passionate explanations of his changes really got me into cubing, I need to get back to doing that.

Posted October 4, 2012 by Usman in Crack-A-Pack, The Third Power

Leave a Reply

