TTP 53, other things   Leave a comment

It’s now up on MTGCast. 🙂

A few things of note:

  • There were some odd issues with sound echoing on the episode. Like usual, there’ve been some sound quality issues and I narrowed it down (which should be resolved in the Fate Reforged episode.)
  • Due to the higher-than-usual tangent amount, I put a timetable of where the sets break down so people don’t have to hunt for topics since it’s a pretty long episode.  I think I’m going to start doing this as a standard due to our episode time lengths so people can narrow down where to go if people want to get to a certain section rather than having to hunt and peck for ideas.
  • After giving it some thought, I’ve decided to start using this blog more in terms of posting what content I’ve created (articles, podcasts) as well as more detailed looks into cube updates when I get to them.  I’ve been pretty bad at not updating this so I think this is a good use of this resource, as I’ve let it rot for whenever crack-a-packs would go up.  🙂
  • Since Fate Reforged got spoiled today, I’ve started to work on its review.  I’m pretty excited about what it’ll bring for cube. 🙂
Posted January 9, 2015 by Usman in The Third Power

Leave a Reply

